When your video is finished, all you need to do is add a title, then choose where you want your video to be shared. If you leave both the Facebook and Twitter switches turned off, your video will only be shown on Telly's network.
Read our review of Telly for iOS
March 15, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
Photo by: Screenshot by Jason Parker/CNET
| Caption by: Jason Parker
Conversation powered by Livefyre