Automobiles



21 were found.
Sort by:
1-21 of 21
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Body style:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


2015 Ford Focus
2015 Ford Focus
Review date: 02/24/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2014 Mazda3
2014 Mazda3  
In features and driving character, the 2014 Mazda3 punches way above its humble economy-class roots, although a few bugs suggest the cabin tech needs refinement.
Review date: 02/05/2014
Specs: Hatchback =i Sport =Gas
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-class
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-class
Review date: 01/14/2014
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2014 Porsche 911 Targa 4
2014 Porsche 911 Targa 4
Review date: 01/13/2014
Specs: Coupe =Gas
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2015 Chrysler 200 sedan
2015 Chrysler 200 sedan
Review date: 01/13/2014
Specs: Sedan
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe
2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe  
The 2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe requires real skill to enjoy the extent of its capabilities, but its performance is exhilarating, while advanced cabin electronics help the driver under more sedate driving conditions.
Review date: 11/18/2013
Specs: Sedan =Base =Gas
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2014 Ford Fiesta
2014 Ford Fiesta
With its 1.6-liter engine, the 2014 Ford Fiesta makes for a mild-mannered urban runabout, but Sync and MyFord Touch add some compelling tech features.
Review date: 11/11/2013
Specs: Hatchback =Gas
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Hyundai Equus
2014 Hyundai Equus  
A big, powerful, luxury cruiser, the 2014 Hyundai Equus competes very well among stalwarts in the segment, undercutting most in price, and offers some unique tech features to help the driver.
Review date: 08/30/2013
Specs: Sedan =Signature =Gas
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel
2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel
With solid cabin tech, the 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel competes well with compact sedans and gets stellar fuel economy, but high initial cost and the price of diesel eat into the savings.
Review date: 07/31/2013
Specs: Sedan =Diesel
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Subaru Forester
2014 Subaru Forester
The 2014 Subaru Forester makes some interesting stabs at advanced technology, but its true value still lies in its all-wheel-drive system, fuel economy, and practical interior space.
Review date: 05/29/2013
Specs: SUV =Gas
CNET editor's take
65 out of 10 6.5
Good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring
2014 Mazda Mazda6 i Grand Touring
The 2014 Mazda6 i Grand Touring outshines much of the competition in the battle for your midsize sedan dollars, hitting most of the right marks, but some of its luster is dulled by the more powerful and efficient turbo-diesel and i-ELOOP models just around the corner.
Review date: 04/10/2013
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2012 Tesla Model S
2012 Tesla Model S  
The 2012 Tesla Model S sets a new standard for cars of the 21st century by integrating cabin tech equal to anything from the consumer electronics industry and incorporating a long-range, powerful, and efficient electric drivetrain.
Review date: 12/19/2012
CNET editor's take
94 out of 10 9.4
Spectacular
Email me when this product is available

2013 Ford Escape Titanium
2013 Ford Escape Titanium
The 2013 Ford Escape Titanium is a whole new car, both inside and out, offering great tech where the rubber meets the road and unique automation technologies that make it an easy car to live with.
Review date: 10/05/2012
Specs: SUV =Gas
Product Info
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ
2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ
The 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ turbo is a competent driver with good fuel economy, but its cabin tech falls behind the compact-car competition.
Review date: 11/08/2011
Specs: Sedan =LTZ =Gas
CNET editor's take
62 out of 10 6.2
Good
Email me when this product is available

2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo S
2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo S
With a powerful yet efficient engine and high-tech suspension, the pricey 2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo S delivers near-supercar performance, but the cabin electronics fall short of cutting-edge.
Review date: 10/26/2011
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2011 Smart ForTwo Cabriolet
2011 Smart ForTwo Cabriolet
The 2011 Smart ForTwo is one of the most unique cars on the road, but works best in an urban environment.
Review date: 02/25/2011
Specs: convertible =Gas
CNET editor's take
61 out of 10 6.1
Good
Email me when this product is available

2010 Lexus LS 460
2010 Lexus LS 460
With excellent ride quality, a sound-deadened cabin, and a superb audio system, the 2010 Lexus LS 460 is a very comfortable luxury cruiser. But its tech is conservative, failing to push any boundaries.
Review date: 10/13/2010
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
76 out of 10 7.6
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2010 Infiniti G37 Convertible
2010 Infiniti G37 Convertible
The 2010 Infiniti G37 Convertible offers an excellent cabin tech package and fun sporting capabilities, but lacks some refinement for everyday driving.
Review date: 09/01/2010
Specs: Convertible =Gas
CNET editor's take
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE
2011 Hyundai Sonata SE
The 2011 Hyundai Sonata is a great value, packing in a strong assortment of standard and optional cabin tech, good looks, and performance, all while maintaining a relatively low price.
Review date: 04/08/2010
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2008 Toyota 4Runner Urban Runner Package
2008 Toyota 4Runner Urban Runner Package
The 2008 Toyota 4Runner works as a solid and rugged SUV, but the attempt to tech it up with an integrated portable navigation device is a kludge. The idea isn't bad, though, and we would like to see the next version of this system.
Review date: 06/05/2008
Specs: SUV =Sport Edition =Gas
CNET editor's take
69 out of 10 6.9
Good
Email me when this product is available

2005 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD 4dr SUV (2.3L 4cyl CVT)
2005 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD 4dr SUV (2.3L 4cyl CVT)
Ford's 2005 Escape Hybrid, the first hybrid SUV, drives off with a winning combo of power and good fuel economy, but be prepared to pay a premium.
Review date: 05/11/2005
Specs: SUV =HEV =Hybrid with CVT
CNET editor's take
65 out of 10 6.5
Good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-21 of 21