Automobiles



16 were found.
Sort by:
1-16 of 16
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Body style:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


2014 Acura MDX Advance SH-AWD
2014 Acura MDX Advance SH-AWD
Turn off 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD Advance's advanced and off-putting driver aid systems and you're left with a competent and sporty, high-tech SUV.
Review date: 10/25/2013
Specs: SUV =Gas
CNET editor's take
74 out of 10 7.4
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Except for the Meridian audio system, cabin tech in the 2014 Range Rover Sport remains run-of-the-mill, but this SUV's on- and off-road capabilities are truly extraordinary.
Review date: 10/18/2013
Specs: SUV =SE 4dr SUV =Gas
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Infiniti QX80 AWD
2014 Infiniti QX80 AWD
The 2014 Infiniti QX80 boasts great safety tech, but it's almost too much vehicle for daily driving. Consider instead the more efficient, slightly smaller JX35/QX60.
Review date: 10/09/2013
Specs: SUV =Gas
CNET editor's take
66 out of 10 6.6
Good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Jeep Cherokee
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Review date: 09/26/2013
Specs: SUV =Gas
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Review date: 09/11/2013
Specs: SUV =GLA 4MATIC =Gas
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK250 BlueTEC
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK250 BlueTEC
Featuring excellent fuel economy and a generally comfortable and easy-driving character, the 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK250 makes for a useful all-around vehicle, good for the daily commute and family road trips.
Review date: 07/24/2013
Specs: SUV =GLK250 BlueTEC =Diesel
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2014 Lexus IS 250
2014 Lexus IS 250
Review date: 05/03/2013
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 4Matic
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 4Matic
Reasonably well-equipped, the 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 4MATIC is a solid choice as a comfortable and capable urban crossover; just don't get carried away with the options.
Review date: 08/31/2012
Specs: SUV =GLK 350 =Gas
Product Info
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2012 Toyota Prius
2012 Toyota Prius  
The 2012 Toyota Prius just works, delivering outstanding fuel economy, good cabin-tech options, and a comfortable ride with few compromises.
Review date: 05/08/2012
Specs: Hatchback =4dr =Hybrid
Product Info
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2011 Kia Optima SX turbo
2011 Kia Optima SX turbo
The 2011 Kia Optima SX makes the midsize sedan interesting through fine cabin appointments, plenty of power, and unique exterior styling.
Review date: 07/22/2011
Specs: Sedan =Gas
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe
2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe
If it weren't for the poor fuel economy, the 2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe would work well as both a weekend racer and a daily commute car, combining exceptional sport performance with practical cabin tech.
Review date: 05/16/2011
Specs: Coupe =Gas
Product Info
72 out of 10 7.2
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2009 BMW Z4 sDrive35i
2009 BMW Z4 sDrive35i  
The 2010 BMW Z4 sDrive35i delivers incredible driving performance while incorporating practical cabin gadgets to inform and entertain.
Review date: 08/05/2009
Specs: Convertible =sDrive35i =Gas
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe AWD
2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe AWD
Equally appealing to geeks and gearheads, the 2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe combines an athletic presence with a high level of performance and a complete cabin tech package to make a vehicle that's attractive from almost every angle.
Review date: 04/09/2009
Specs: Coupe =x =Gas
CNET editor's take
79 out of 10 7.9
Very good
Email me when this product is available

2009 Infiniti FX50S
2009 Infiniti FX50S
The 2009 Infiniti FX50S will surprise you with its level of performance, the luxury of its cabin, and its very advanced cabin and safety tech. What you shouldn't be surprised by is the big SUV fuel economy.
Review date: 12/01/2008
Specs: SUV =FX50 =Gas
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

2005 Volvo XC90
2005 Volvo XC90
The 2005 Volvo XC90 is comfortable and easy to drive but doesn't connect to MP3 players or cell phones.
Review date: 11/04/2005
Specs: SUV =2.5T =Gas
CNET editor's take
63 out of 10 6.3
Good
Email me when this product is available

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0 R VDC Limited
2005 Subaru Outback 3.0 R VDC Limited
The Subaru Outback is well designed for camping trips and grocery runs, but its transmission could use some refinement.
Review date: 08/17/2005
Specs: wagon =3.0 R VDC Limited =Gas
CNET editor's take
60 out of 10 6.0
Good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-16 of 16