Desktops



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Type:
Processor:
Memory:
Storage:
Graphics:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Asus Chromebox
Asus Chromebox
If you're looking to get started in the world of Chrome OS, the Asus Chromebox is a very good starting point -- so long as you don't mind bringing your own peripherals.
Review date: 03/12/2014
Specs: Intel 2955U / 1.4 GHz =2 GB =Google Chrome OS =2 MB
CNET editor's take
74 out of 10 7.4
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo IdeaCentre Flex 20
Lenovo IdeaCentre Flex 20
It costs less than some other tabletop PCs, but the Lenovo Flex 20 can still be a very good family-style household computer if you don't mind the lower-end specs.
Review date: 01/15/2014
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i3 i3-4010U / 1.7 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD Graphics 4400 =3 MB
CNET editor's take
74 out of 10 7.4
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Razer Project Christine
Razer Project Christine
Review date: 01/08/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Alienware Steam Machine
Alienware Steam Machine
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Origin PC Chronos Steam Machine
Origin PC Chronos Steam Machine
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung Ativ One 7 (2014 Edition)
Samsung Ativ One 7 (2014 Edition)
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Pro x2 410
HP Pro x2 410
Review date: 01/05/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Slate 21 Pro
HP Slate 21 Pro
Review date: 01/05/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Lenovo Horizon II
Lenovo Horizon II
Review date: 01/05/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Lenovo N308 Multi-Mode AIO
Lenovo N308 Multi-Mode AIO
Review date: 01/05/2014
Specs: Tegra 40s =2 GB
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Lenovo A740 All-in-One
Lenovo A740 All-in-One
Review date: 01/05/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Lenovo C560 Touch All-in-One
Lenovo C560 Touch All-in-One
Review date: 01/05/2014
Specs: Microsoft Windows 8.1
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Apple Mac Pro (2013)
Apple Mac Pro (2013)
Apple radically re-imagines the professional desktop with the new Mac Pro, featuring a design that looks fantastic and offers genuine breakthrough advantages. But, consumer-level Apple enthusiasts should note that this product isn't specifically targeted at them and DIY upgraders will lament the loss of traditional desktop tower flexibility.
Review date: 12/20/2013
Specs: Intel Xeon 3.7 GHz =12 GB =Apple Mac OS X Mavericks =AMD FirePro D300 =10 MB
CNET editor's take
88 out of 10 8.8
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

LG Chromebase
LG Chromebase
Review date: 12/18/2013
Specs: Intel =2 GB =Google Chrome OS
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Astak Neos
Astak Neos
Review date: 11/26/2013
Specs: 1 GHz =1 GB =Google Android
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Apple iMac 2013
Apple iMac 2013
Anyone who bought last year's redesigned iMac doesn't need to upgrade, but for owners of older models or anyone looking to switch, the latest 27-inch Apple iMac offers a wide-ranging set of internal upgrades.
Review date: 09/26/2013
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i5 3.4 GHz =8 GB =NVIDIA GeForce GTX 775M
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell Inspiron One 2350
Dell Inspiron One 2350
A handful of worthwhile unique features help the Dell Inspiron 23 all-in-one stand out among 23-inch desktops.
Review date: 09/17/2013
Specs: Intel =12 GB =Windows 8, 64-bit, English =No Optical Drive =AMD Radeon HD 8690A with 2GB GDDR5 with 180W adapter
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

ZeroDesktop MiiPC
ZeroDesktop MiiPC
Review date: 09/06/2013
Specs: 1 GB =Google Android =White
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony Vaio Tap 21
Sony Vaio Tap 21
Review date: 09/04/2013
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i5 i5-4200U / 1.6 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD Graphics 4400 =Black
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Acer Aspire U5-610
Acer Aspire U5-610
Review date: 09/02/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Acer DA241HL
Acer DA241HL
Review date: 09/02/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Envy Rove 20
HP Envy Rove 20
HP's entry in the growing tabletop PC field, the 20-inch Envy Rove 20, is a fun family PC, but it really should have a full 1080p display.
Review date: 08/08/2013
Specs: Intel Core i3 1.7 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD 4400
CNET editor's take
76 out of 10 7.6
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Falcon Northwest FragBox (2013)
Falcon Northwest FragBox (2013)
High-end, high-price gaming desktops are an even rarer beast than ever, but with the latest Intel and Nvidia parts inside, at least the significant money you'll put into a Falcon Northwest FragBox will be well-spent.
Review date: 07/26/2013
Specs: Intel Core i7 4770K / 4.5 GHz =16 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =nVidia GeForce GTX 780 =8 MB
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell XPS 27 all-in-one desktop computer
Dell XPS 27 all-in-one desktop computer  
As a big-screen upscale all-in-one with touch and decent gaming chops, the latest version of Dell's XPS 27 is a great all-around home PC that covers a lot of bases.
Review date: 07/17/2013
Specs: 8 GB =Windows 8 Pro, 64-bit, English =Slot load DVD Drive (Reads and Writes to DVD/CD) =nVidia GeForce GT 750M 2GB DDR5 with TPM V1.2 and Thunderbolt
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Ativ One 5 Style
Samsung Ativ One 5 Style
Review date: 06/20/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25