Desktops



24 were found.
Sort by:
1-24 of 24
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Type:
Processor:
Memory:
Storage:
Graphics:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Asus Chromebox
Asus Chromebox
If you're looking to get started in the world of Chrome OS, the Asus Chromebox is a very good starting point -- so long as you don't mind bringing your own peripherals.
Review date: 03/12/2014
Specs: Intel 2955U / 1.4 GHz =2 GB =Google Chrome OS =2 MB
CNET editor's take
74 out of 10 7.4
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo IdeaCentre Flex 20
Lenovo IdeaCentre Flex 20
It costs less than some other tabletop PCs, but the Lenovo Flex 20 can still be a very good family-style household computer if you don't mind the lower-end specs.
Review date: 01/15/2014
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i3 i3-4010U / 1.7 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD Graphics 4400 =3 MB
CNET editor's take
74 out of 10 7.4
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Razer Project Christine
Razer Project Christine
Review date: 01/08/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung Ativ One 7 (2014 Edition)
Samsung Ativ One 7 (2014 Edition)
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Pro x2 410
HP Pro x2 410
Review date: 01/05/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Lenovo Horizon II
Lenovo Horizon II
Review date: 01/05/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Astak Neos
Astak Neos
Review date: 11/26/2013
Specs: 1 GHz =1 GB =Google Android
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Apple iMac 2013
Apple iMac 2013
Anyone who bought last year's redesigned iMac doesn't need to upgrade, but for owners of older models or anyone looking to switch, the latest 27-inch Apple iMac offers a wide-ranging set of internal upgrades.
Review date: 09/26/2013
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i5 3.4 GHz =8 GB =NVIDIA GeForce GTX 775M
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell Inspiron One 2350
Dell Inspiron One 2350
A handful of worthwhile unique features help the Dell Inspiron 23 all-in-one stand out among 23-inch desktops.
Review date: 09/17/2013
Specs: Intel =12 GB =Windows 8, 64-bit, English =No Optical Drive =AMD Radeon HD 8690A with 2GB GDDR5 with 180W adapter
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Sony Vaio Tap 21
Sony Vaio Tap 21
Review date: 09/04/2013
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i5 i5-4200U / 1.6 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD Graphics 4400 =Black
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Envy Rove 20
HP Envy Rove 20
HP's entry in the growing tabletop PC field, the 20-inch Envy Rove 20, is a fun family PC, but it really should have a full 1080p display.
Review date: 08/08/2013
Specs: Intel Core i3 1.7 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD 4400
CNET editor's take
76 out of 10 7.6
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Dell XPS 27 all-in-one desktop computer
Dell XPS 27 all-in-one desktop computer  
As a big-screen upscale all-in-one with touch and decent gaming chops, the latest version of Dell's XPS 27 is a great all-around home PC that covers a lot of bases.
Review date: 07/17/2013
Specs: 8 GB =Windows 8 Pro, 64-bit, English =Slot load DVD Drive (Reads and Writes to DVD/CD) =nVidia GeForce GT 750M 2GB DDR5 with TPM V1.2 and Thunderbolt
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo IdeaCentre Horizon 27 (Core i5)
Lenovo IdeaCentre Horizon 27 (Core i5)
Tabletop PCs may not be fully ready for the mainstream, but this coffee-table-size version from Lenovo is fun to use, and doubles as a solid all-in-one desktop.
Review date: 05/10/2013
Specs: Intel 4th Gen Core i5 =8 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =GeForce 620M
CNET editor's take
79 out of 10 7.9
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Dell XPS 18
Dell XPS 18
It's the best of the small handful of current tablet/all-in-one hybrids, with a subtle, sophisticated design and good battery life, but this new genre is still in its early days.
Review date: 04/29/2013
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Series 7 700A3D - Core i5 3470T 2.9 GHz : LED 23.6
Samsung Series 7 700A3D - Core i5 3470T 2.9 GHz : LED 23.6"
The Samsung Series 7 isn't the fastest, or the most fully featured midrange all-in-one, but casual PC users should consider it for its affordability and overall polish.
Review date: 02/21/2013
Specs: 3rd Gen Core i5 =Intel i5-3470T / 2.9 GHz =6 GB / 8 GB (max) =Windows 8 64-bit Edition =DVDýRW (ýR DL) / DVD-RAM =Intel HD Graphics 4000 Dynamic Video Memory Technology =LCD display =3 MB
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Apple iMac (21.5-inch, 2.9GHz, fall 2012)
Apple iMac (21.5-inch, 2.9GHz, fall 2012)
The 21.5-inch iMac will be a compelling lower-cost all-in-one for Mac loyalists, but you can get more capabilities from similarly priced Windows all-in-ones.
Review date: 01/16/2013
Specs: Intel Core i5 2.9 GHz =8 GB / 16 GB (max) =Apple OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion =None =NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M =LCD display =L3 cache =6 MB
CNET editor's take
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Apple iMac (21.5-inch, 2.7GHz, fall 2012)
Apple iMac (21.5-inch, 2.7GHz, fall 2012)
The 21.5-inch iMac will be a compelling lower-cost all-in-one for Mac loyalists, but you can get more capabilities from similarly priced Windows all-in-ones.
Review date: 01/16/2013
Specs: Intel 3rd Gen Core i5 =2.7 GHz =8 GB / 16 GB (max) =Apple OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion =None =NVIDIA GeForce GT 640M =LCD display =L3 cache =6 MB
CNET editor's take
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Asus ET2300INTI All-in-one PC
Asus ET2300INTI All-in-one PC
It's not the most attractive PC out there, but the Asus ET2300INTI has a broad array of features that will entice those looking for a mainstream Windows 8 all-in-one.
Review date: 11/20/2012
Specs: 3rd Gen Core i5 =Intel i5-3330 / 3 GHz =8 GB / 8 GB (max) =Windows 8 64-bit Edition =DVDýRW =NVIDIA GeForce GT 630M =Plug-in card =LCD display =6 MB =Black
CNET editor's take
72 out of 10 7.2
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Apple Mac Mini (fall 2012)
Apple Mac Mini (fall 2012)
With or without its new Fusion hybrid drive, Apple finally has a Mac Mini that competes well against mainstream Windows PCs in the same price range.
Review date: 11/09/2012
Specs: Intel 3rd Gen Core i5 =2.5 GHz =4 GB =/ 16 GB (max) =Apple Mac OS X Mountain Lion =- English =None =Intel HD Graphics 4000 Dynamic Video Memory Technology 5.0 =Integrated =none. =L3 cache =3 MB
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple Mac Mini (Core i7 2.3 GHz, fall 2012)
Apple Mac Mini (Core i7 2.3 GHz, fall 2012)
With or without its new Fusion hybrid drive, Apple finally has a Mac Mini that competes well against mainstream Windows PCs in the same price range.
Review date: 11/09/2012
Specs: Intel Core i7 2.3 GHz =4 GB / 16 GB (max) =Apple OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion - English =None =Intel HD Graphics 4000 Dynamic Video Memory Technology 5.0 =Integrated =none. =L3 cache =6 MB
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Acer Aspire 7600U
Acer Aspire 7600U
Subpar computing components and a dominant high-end all-in-one from Dell hurt Acer's high-end, visually compelling Aspire 7600U.
Review date: 11/07/2012
Specs: Intel 3rd Gen Core i5 3210M =2.5 GHz =8 GB =/ 8 GB (max) =Microsoft Windows 8 =DVDýRW (ýR DL) / DVD-RAM / BD-ROM =NVIDIA GeForce GT640M =LCD display =3 MB
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

Vizio CA27-A1 All-in-One (27-inch)
Vizio CA27-A1 All-in-One (27-inch)
Forgive its quirks, and people looking for a big-screen all-in-one to serve as a small-room entertainment hub will find the Vizio CA27-A1 a price-competitive possibility.
Review date: 08/22/2012
Specs: Intel 3rd Gen Core i5 3210M / 2.5 GHz =4 GB =Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium =NVIDIA GeForce GT 640M LE =LCD display =Silver
CNET editor's take
65 out of 10 6.5
Good
Email me when this product is available

Asus Eee Box EB1501
Asus Eee Box EB1501
We like the looks of Asus' Eee Box EB1501, but it's pricier than Blu-ray players that stream content from the Web, and not as powerful as slightly more expensive slim tower PCs that offer significantly more speed and power. Asus made a decent attempt at the Nettop-as-set-top-box replacement with this system, but it's crowded out by too many alternatives.
Review date: 04/14/2010
CNET editor's take
63 out of 10 6.3
Good
Email me when this product is available

HP TouchSmart 600
HP TouchSmart 600  
If HP's TouchSmart 600 won't at least get you thinking about the idea of bringing a PC into your kitchen, the concept truly has no hope. With well-thought-out touch apps, a wide, easy-to-use array of digital media features, and an attractive, flexible design, HP's new all-in-one is not the fastest new all-in-one, but it has the most comprehensive and compelling set of features of any all-in-one launching alongside Windows 7.
Review date: 10/12/2009
Specs: Intel Core 2 Duo T7450 / 2.13 GHz =4 GB =/ 8 GB (max) =Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium =DVDýRW (ýR DL) / DVD-RAM - Serial ATA =NVIDIA GeForce G200 Shared video memory (UMA) =Integrated =LCD =TFT active matrix =L2 cache =2 MB =EPEAT Silver
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-24 of 24