Laptops: -



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Type:
Product line:
Screen size:
Weight:
Processor:
RAM:
Storage:
Optical drive:
Graphics card:
Model:
Features [Picklist]:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


MSI GE60 Apache Pro-003
MSI GE60 Apache Pro-003
The MSI GE60 combines one of Nvidia's new 800-series GPUs and other high-end components, in a gaming rig that's not the desk-hogging backbreaker some others are.
Review date: 03/20/2014
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 i7-4700HQ =8 GB=1 TB - 7200 rpm =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =15.6 infinity =nVidia GeForce GTX 860M =5.28 lbs
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Asus ROG G750JZ-XS72
Asus ROG G750JZ-XS72
The Asus line of gaming laptops has always offered excellent high-end configurations, along with custom software and hardware tweaks. This latest version of the G750 bets on Nvidia's brand-new line of GPUs, and includes the current top-end card for great gaming performance.
Review date: 03/18/2014
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 4700HQ / 2.4 GHz ( Quad-Core ) =32 GB=512 GB =Microsoft Windows 8.1 Pro =17.3 in =1920 x 1080 =nVidia GeForce GTX 880M =9.9 lbs
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Kirabook 13-i7s-touch Ultrabook
Kirabook 13-i7s-touch Ultrabook
The design of Toshiba's high-end Kirabook hasn't changed since last year, but it has aged gracefully. The components get an update and the battery life gets a big boost, making this an all-around excellent, but expensive, ultrabook.
Review date: 03/05/2014
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 i7-4500U / 1.8 GHz =8 GB=256 MB =13.3 in =2560 x 1440 =2.97 lbs
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Toshiba Chromebook
Toshiba Chromebook
Toshiba enters the growing Chromebook market with the first 13-inch model. It's a great size for switching between travel and home/office use and feels comfortable to type on, but other Chromebooks offer more features for the same price.
Review date: 02/25/2014
Specs: Intel Celeron 2955U / 1.4 GHz =2 GB=16 GB =Google Chrome OS =13.3 in =1366 x 768 =3.3 lbs
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP Pavilion x360
HP Pavilion x360
Review date: 02/23/2014
Release date: 02/26/2014
Specs: Intel Pentium N3520 =4 GB=500 GB - 5400 rpm =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =11.6 in =1366 x 768 =3.08 lbs
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Spectre 13t-h200 x2
HP Spectre 13t-h200 x2
A rare larger-screen hybrid, the HP Spectre x2 aims to be both a portable laptop and a video-friendly slate. The price is right, but the design feels awkward and the wonky touch pad makes it hard to use as a full-time laptop.
Review date: 02/20/2014
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i5 i5-4202Y / 1.6 GHz =4 GB=128 GB =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =13.3 in =1366 x 768
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Acer C720P Chromebook (C720P-2600)
Acer C720P Chromebook (C720P-2600)
The Acer Chromebook C720P manages to get better at all the key things, adding up to a little laptop alternative that's better than any budget Chromebook we've seen before.
Review date: 02/13/2014
Release date: 01/03/2014
Specs: Intel Celeron 2955U / 1.4 GHz ( Dual-Core ) =2 GB=32 GB =Google Chrome OS =2.98 lbs
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon
The third version of Lenovo's ultralight 14-inch laptop, the X1 Carbon, gets nearly all the basics right while adding a few new twists, including a function key row that changes app by app.
Review date: 02/11/2014
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i5 =4 GB=128 GB =14 in =1600 x 900 =Intel HD 4400 =2.8 lbs
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell Venue 11 Pro
Dell Venue 11 Pro
Betting on a full 1080p display partly justifies the Dell Venue 11 Pro's higher price compared to other Atom-powered tablets. But the keyboard dock add-on, which should turn this into a functional laptop alternative, is too expensive and occasionally frustrating to use.
Review date: 02/04/2014
Specs: 10.8 in =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =2 GB =Intel Atom 1.46 GHz =Wi-Fi 802.11n =Bluetooth 4.0 =11.72 in x 0.6 in x 6.96 nm =1.6 lbs
CNET editor's take
78 out of 10 7.8
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga
Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga
Lenovo solves half the Yoga equation with a clever hidden keyboard on the ThinkPad Yoga. If we could combine this with the higher-res screen and better looks of the consumer version, we'd have the ultimate hybrid.
Review date: 01/28/2014
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 =8 GB=Microsoft Windows 8.1 =12.5 in =1920 x 1080 =3.48 lbs
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo Yoga 2 13-inch
Lenovo Yoga 2 13-inch
Review date: 01/05/2014
Specs: Intel =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =13.3 in =1920 x 1080
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Spectre 13t-3000 Ultrabook
HP Spectre 13t-3000 Ultrabook
The HP Spectre 13 is an excellent all-around ultrabook, with a great keyboard, display, and battery life. The unique Control Zone touch pad is interesting, but I wish it were a little more useful and intuitive.
Review date: 12/17/2013
Specs: Intel 3rd Gen Core i5 1.7 GHz =4 GB=128 GB =Windows 8.1 64 =13.3 in =1366 x 768 =Intel HD 4000 =3.07 mg
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell XPS 11 (Fall 2013)
Dell XPS 11 (Fall 2013)
Attempting to out-Yoga the Yoga, Dell's flip-screen XPS 11 has a great design, but isn't as practical as other hybrids for actually getting work done thanks to a frustrating keyboard.
Review date: 12/11/2013
Specs: Intel Core i5 =4 GB=80 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =Intel HD Graphics 4200
CNET editor's take
69 out of 10 6.9
Good
Email me when this product is available

Dell XPS 15 (Fall 2013)
Dell XPS 15 (Fall 2013)
The Dell XPS 15 takes on Apple's MacBook Pro with Retina Display in almost every category, even beating it in a few. But for such a hefty investment, a design overhaul is in order.
Review date: 12/05/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 4702HQ =16 GB=1 TB - 5400 rpm =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =15.6 in =3200 x 1800 =nVidia GeForce GT 750M 2GB GDDR5
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro
Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro  
A major update to our favorite Windows 8 hybrid, the IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro is still a better laptop than tablet, but the new version adds a future-proof better-than-HD display at a great price.
Review date: 11/13/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i3 4010U / 1.7 GHz =4 GB=128 GB =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =13.3 in =3200 x 1800 =3.1 lbs
CNET editor's take
86 out of 10 8.6
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Asus VivoBook V551LB-DB71T
Asus VivoBook V551LB-DB71T
An attractive, solidly built 15.6-inch thin laptop with overall good performance, the Asus VivoBook V551LB-DB71T is held back by its lackluster display.
Review date: 11/12/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 =8 GB=1 TB - 5400 rpm =Microsoft Windows 8 =15.6 in =1366 x 768
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Apple MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2013, 13-inch screen)
Apple MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2013, 13-inch screen)  
There are other high-res laptops out there, but this yearıs more powerful and affordable 13-inch Retina MacBook Pro is one of the best of the bunch, and makes a compelling case for upgrading from the 13-inch Air.
Review date: 10/29/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i5 2.4 GHz ( Dual-Core ) =4 GB=128 GB =13.3 in =2560 x 1600
CNET editor's take
86 out of 10 8.6
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2013, 15-inch screen)
Apple MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2013, 15-inch screen)
The slimmer body and higher-res screen of the original Retina MacBook Pro were a revolutionary leap. This revamp adds modest internal upgrades for modest improvements, but price cuts to both the 13-inch and 15-inch models sweeten the deal.
Review date: 10/25/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i7 2 GHz =8 GB=256 GB =15.4 in =2880 x 1800 =4.46 lbs
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus
Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus
If youıre just looking for an all-around excellently made Windows touch ultrabook and donıt mind that it's on the expensive side (and doesnıt convert to a tablet), the improved Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus is worth the investment.
Review date: 10/15/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i5 =13 in =3200 x 1800 =Intel HD 4400 =3.06 lbs
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Sony Vaio Flip 15
Sony Vaio Flip 15
Sony's unique attempt at a big-screen hybrid looks great and is reasonably priced, but it works better as a laptop than a tablet.
Review date: 10/15/2013
Specs: Intel Core i7 i7-4500u / 1.8 GHz =8 GB=1 TB - 5400 rpm =Microsoft Windows 8 =15.5 in =Intel HD 4400 =4.84 lbs
CNET editor's take
76 out of 10 7.6
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP Chromebook 11
HP Chromebook 11
A fresh look and comfortable feel make HPıs 11-inch budget Chromebook an appealing bet, especially for households that need a cheap no-frills Web-surfing Google Netbook. If youıre not thinking about productivity, though, youıre better off with a tablet.
Review date: 10/10/2013
Specs: ARM Exynos =2 GB=16 GB =Google Chrome OS =11.6 in =2.3 lbs
CNET editor's take
69 out of 10 6.9
Good
Email me when this product is available

Acer Aspire E1-572-6870
Acer Aspire E1-572-6870
As budget-friendly laptops go, the Acer Aspire E1-572-6870 is a good value with sufficient power for basic tasks, and it doesn't look bad, either.
Review date: 10/10/2013
Specs: Intel Core i5 4200U ( Dual-Core ) =4 GB=500 GB =15.6 in =1366 x 768 =4.5 lbs
CNET editor's take
65 out of 10 6.5
Good
Email me when this product is available

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 14
Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 14
Lenovo tries something new with the semi-hybrid IdeaPad Flex 14. The fold-back hinge is of dubious practical use, as it doesn't fold all the way down into a tablet, but if you pick the right configuration, this is still a good, inexpensive Core i5 laptop, even without the gimmicks.
Review date: 10/08/2013
Specs: Intel 4th gen Core i5 4200U / 1.6 GHz ( Dual-Core ) =8 GB=128 GB =Microsoft Windows 8 =14 in =1366 x 768 =Intel HD 4400 =4.4 lbs
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite (marble white)
Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite (marble white)
Samsungıs latest budget spin on a Windows touch-screen, AMD-powered, ultrabook-esque laptop has some flair, but the corners it cuts aren't worth the money saved.
Review date: 09/26/2013
Specs: Samsung ( Quad-Core ) =13.3 in =1366 x 768 =1.44 kg
CNET editor's take
63 out of 10 6.3
Good
Email me when this product is available

HP Envy 17 Leap Motion Special Edition TouchSmart
HP Envy 17 Leap Motion Special Edition TouchSmart
Review date: 09/19/2013
Specs: Intel Core i7 =1 TB - 5400 rpm =17.3 in
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25