Handheld Devices: HP



9 were found.
Sort by:
1-9 of 9
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
RAM installed size:
Operating system provided:
Input device type:
Built-in devices:
Wireless connectivity:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


HP Slate 7 Extreme
HP Slate 7 Extreme
Review date: 09/19/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Slate 7 HD
HP Slate 7 HD
Review date: 09/19/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Slate 10 HD
HP Slate 10 HD
Review date: 09/19/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Slate 8 Pro
HP Slate 8 Pro
Review date: 09/19/2013
Specs: 8 in =Android 4.2 Jelly Bean =1 GB =NVidia Tegra 4 1.8 GHz =8.66 in x 0.39 in x 5.57 in =1 lbs
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Omni 10
HP Omni 10
Review date: 09/19/2013
Specs: 10.1 in =Microsoft Windows 8.1 =2 GB =Intel Atom 1.5 GHz =10.24 in x 0.39 in x 7.17 in =1.43 lbs
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Slate 7
HP Slate 7
The HP Slate 7 strips out way too much to make its low price, and what's left can't compare to the Nexus 7's offerings.
Review date: 05/02/2013
CNET editor's take
60 out of 10 6.0
Good
Email me when this product is available

HP TouchPad (16GB)
HP TouchPad (16GB)
The TouchPad would have made a great competitor for the original iPad, but its design, features, and speed put it behind today's crop of tablet heavyweights.
Review date: 06/29/2011
Specs: 9.7 in TFT active matrix - LED backlight - Yes =HP webOS 3.0 =1 GB =QUALCOMM Snapdragon APQ8060 1.2 GHz =IEEE 802.11n =IEEE 802.11b =Bluetooth 2.1 EDR =IEEE 802.11a =IEEE 802.11g =7.5 in x 0.6 in x 9.4 in =1.6 lbs
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP iPaq rx5900 Travel Companion
HP iPaq rx5900 Travel Companion
The HP iPaq rx5900 Travel Companion delivers a sleek all-in-one navigation, productivity, and entertainment device to mobile professionals; we just wish it had better battery life.
Review date: 09/27/2006
Specs: 3.5 in Color TFT active matrix ( Transmissive ) =Microsoft Windows Mobile 5.0 Premium Edition =64 MB - SDRAM =Samsung S3C2442 400 MHz =IEEE 802.11b =IEEE 802.11g =Bluetooth 2.0 EDR =3 in x 0.6 in x 4.7 in =6 oz
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP iPaq rx1950
HP iPaq rx1950
Light, thin, and ready for just about anything the business world can throw at it, HP's iPaq rx1950 is a strong performer but falls short with lack of Bluetooth and low memory.
Review date: 01/19/2006
Release date: 09/26/2005
Specs: 3.5 in Color TFT active matrix ( Transflective ) =Microsoft Windows Mobile 5.0 Premium Edition =32 MB - SDRAM =Samsung S3C2442 300 MHz =IrDA =IEEE 802.11b =2.8 in x 0.6 in x 4.5 in =4.4 oz
CNET editor's take
68 out of 10 6.8
Good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-9 of 9