Printers: -



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Printer technology:
Printer type:
Color printing:
Connectivity:
Printer output type:
Office Machine / Printing Output Type:
Product line:
Model:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Fujifilm Instax Share SP-1
Fujifilm Instax Share SP-1
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Dell B1165nfw
Dell B1165nfw
As long as you don't mind not being able to print from a USB flash key, the Dell B1165nfw's healthy array of extra features and quick outbound print cycle make it worthwhile for small offices with wireless access.
Review date: 07/01/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Laser =8.5 in x 14 in =1200 x 1200 dpi
CNET editor's take
72 out of 10 7.2
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Brother HL-3170CDW
Brother HL-3170CDW
Despite its photo printing shortcomings, the Brother HL-3170CDW is a capable color laser printer that meets all the major requirements for a small office workgroup.
Review date: 05/09/2013
Specs: Workgroup printer - LED - LED - Color - Color =A4 (8.25 in x 11.7 in) Legal (216 x 356 mm) =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) A4 (210 x 297 mm) =Wireless =Wired =23 ppm=600 dpi x 2400 dpi 600 x 2400 dpi =802.11n =USB =Ethernet 10/100Base-TX =16.1 in x 18.3 in x 9.4 in
CNET editor's take
76 out of 10 7.6
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One
HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One
The HP Photosmart 7520 earns its "all-in-one" moniker and adds cloud printing, remote accessibility, wireless connectivity, and app downloads to its list of features for busy households and small offices.
Review date: 03/06/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP Officejet Pro X576dw
HP Officejet Pro X576dw
The Officejet Pro X576dw delivers a generous serving of features exclusive to HP, including a new Pagewide printhead that grants it the speed benefits of a laser printer while maintaining the color print quality of an inkjet, making it worthwhile for offices shopping for a professional imaging solution.
Review date: 02/10/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 1200 dpi
CNET editor's take
81 out of 10 8.1
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

LG Pocket Photo (Silver)
LG Pocket Photo (Silver)
Review date: 01/10/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma MX922
Canon Pixma MX922
Review date: 01/07/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =2400 x 4800 dpi =None
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma MX522
Canon Pixma MX522
Review date: 01/07/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi =None
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma MX452
Canon Pixma MX452
Review date: 01/07/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi =None
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma MX392
Canon Pixma MX392
Review date: 01/07/2013
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi =None
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

3D Systems CubeX
3D Systems CubeX
Review date: 01/07/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Epson WorkForce WF-3540
Epson WorkForce WF-3540
Complete with wireless access, remote printing in the cloud, an interactive touch screen, and several paper trays, the Epson WorkForce WF-3540 is well-prepared to handle large workloads for home offices, corporate teams, and everything in between.
Review date: 12/21/2012
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Epson WorkForce WF-2540
Epson WorkForce WF-2540
Cloud access, Wi-Fi connectivity, and an external USB port in addition to the company's mobile printing app make the Epson WorkForce WF-2540 a good fit for smaller work-groups and start-ups with moderate printing needs.
Review date: 12/04/2012
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Brother MFC-J4510DW
Brother MFC-J4510DW
The Brother MFC-J4510DW all-in-one printer leads with a stylishly compact chassis and its Web-connectivity rounds out an impressive list of useful features for small offices.
Review date: 11/21/2012
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =2400 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell Wireless Laser Printer B1160w
Dell Wireless Laser Printer B1160w
The Dell B1160w's limited paper input capacity and lack of Ethernet networking constrain its use for small businesses with high-volume workloads, but its compact form makes it an affordable solution for personal use at home.
Review date: 09/25/2012
Specs: Workgroup printer - Laser - Laser - Monochrome - Monochrome =A4 (8.25 in x 11.7 in) Legal (216 x 356 mm) =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) A4 (210 x 297 mm) =Wireless =Wired =20 ppm=21 ppm=802.11g =802.11n =USB =802.11b =13 in x 8.5 in x 7 in
CNET editor's take
63 out of 10 6.3
Good
Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma Pro-10
Canon Pixma Pro-10
Review date: 09/17/2012
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma Pro-100
Canon Pixma Pro-100
Review date: 09/17/2012
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma MG3220
Canon Pixma MG3220
Boasting Apple AirPrint, automatic double-sided printing, and impressive performance for the price, the Canon Pixma MG3200 is a fine choice for shoppers looking for an inexpensive printer.
Review date: 08/14/2012
Specs: Printer / copier / scanner =Copier =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =8.5 in x 11.7 in =1200 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Canon Pixma MG2220 w/PP-201
Canon Pixma MG2220 w/PP-201
Targeted at individuals with a limited budget and modest printing demands, the Canon Pixma MG2220 earns a recommendation for its expansive software offering and excellent photo image quality.
Review date: 08/06/2012
Specs: Printer / copier / scanner =Copier =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Letter A Size (8.5 in x 11 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
71 out of 10 7.1
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Brother MFC 7860DW
Brother MFC 7860DW
The Brother MFC-7860DW and its autodocument feeder, wireless connectivity, and simple installation make it an apt match for small businesses with moderate printing needs.
Review date: 08/02/2012
Specs: Fax / copier / printer / scanner =Copier =Fax =Scanner =Printer =Laser =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) =600 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP LaserJet Pro 400 M401dw
HP LaserJet Pro 400 M401dw
The $399 HP LaserJet Pro 400 M401dw bundles all of HP's latest technologies into a tight package, but the 3.5-inch touch-screen display doesn't offer enough unique features to warrant the price jump to $400, especially compared with competing devices. Small businesses and home offices shopping for a reliable monochrome laser printer for quick prints should ignore the HP LaserJet M401dw's inflated price tag and look for a better deal.
Review date: 07/30/2012
Specs: Workgroup printer - Laser - Laser - Monochrome - Monochrome =A4 (8.25 in x 11.7 in) Legal (216 x 356 mm) =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) A4 (210 x 297 mm) =Wireless =Wired =33 ppm=802.11n =Direct print USB =802.11g =Ethernet 10Base-T/100Base-TX/1000Base-T =USB =802.11b =14.4 in x 14.5 in x 10.7 in
CNET editor's take
61 out of 10 6.1
Good
Email me when this product is available

Brother HL-5450DN
Brother HL-5450DN
Exhibiting the same high-quality prints and speedy output as its predecessor, the Brother HL-5450DN is a reliable device for busy users requiring networked access at home and abroad.
Review date: 07/23/2012
Specs: Workgroup printer - Laser - Laser - Monochrome - Monochrome =A4 (8.25 in x 11.7 in) Legal (216 x 356 mm) =Legal (8.5 in x 14 in) A4 (210 x 297 mm) =Wired =40 ppm=USB =Ethernet 10Base-T =14.6 in x 15.1 in x 9.6 in
CNET editor's take
79 out of 10 7.9
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Kodak ESP 3.2 All-in-One Printer
Kodak ESP 3.2 All-in-One Printer
Despite its remote-printing capabilities, the Kodak ESP 3.2's design blunders and inconsistent performance are unacceptable in the face of competing multifunctions in the sub-$100 category.
Review date: 06/15/2012
Specs: Printer / copier / scanner =Copier =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Letter A Size (8.5 in x 11 in) =1200 dpi
CNET editor's take
53 out of 10 5.3
Average
Email me when this product is available

Epson Expression Home XP-400 Small-in-One Printer
Epson Expression Home XP-400 Small-in-One Printer
Review date: 06/12/2012
Specs: Printer / copier / scanner =Copier =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Letter A Size (8.5 in x 11 in) =1200 x 2400 dpi
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

HP Officejet 150 Mobile All-in-One
HP Officejet 150 Mobile All-in-One
The HP Officejet Mobile 150 is a useful travel companion for professionals, but you can spend half the cash on the touch-screen-free previous model that performs just as well.
Review date: 06/04/2012
Specs: Printer / copier / scanner =Copier =Scanner =Printer =Ink-jet =Letter A Size (8.5 in x 11 in)/A4 (8.25 in x 11.7 in) =600 x 600 dpi
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25