LCD Monitors



25 were found.
LCD monitor reviews - Flat-screen monitor reviews - LCD flat-panel monitors
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Diagonal size:
Display connector:
Image aspect ratio:
Monitor type:
Contrast ratio:
Analog video signal:
Digital video standard:
Color:
Image brightness:
Additional Features:
Max resolution:
Response time:
Built-in devices:
Dot pitch:
Environmental standards:
Display screen coating:
Operational power consumption:
Display (projector) type:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


NEC MultiSync PA271W
NEC MultiSync PA271W
The NEC MultiSync PA271W is an incredibly performing monitor that may be too expensive for what it offers.
Review date: 07/07/2010
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=VGA (HD-15) =DVI =DisplayPort =0.233 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
88 out of 10 8.8
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell SP2208WFP
Dell SP2208WFP
The Dell SP2208WFP is a versatile 22-inch display monitor that delivers outstanding overall performance and a pleasing design for a price that's hard to beat.
Review date: 04/01/2008
Release date: 09/03/2007
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =22 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =Silver =0.282 mm=16:10 =2000:1
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell U2713HM
Dell U2713HM  
The Dell UltraSharp U2713HM is an excellent monitor that will satisfy both the performance snob and the features diva alike.
Review date: 11/08/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=DisplayPort =HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.23 mm=16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
85 out of 10 8.5
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp 1905FP
Dell UltraSharp 1905FP
The 1905FP is a fantastic, well-priced monitor for nearly all users.
Review date: 01/13/2005
Release date: 10/04/2004
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =19 in=VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.294 mm=4:3 =800:1
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

HP DreamColor LP2480zx
HP DreamColor LP2480zx  
The HP DreamColor LP2480zx is a performance monster that costs too much for the features it offers.
Review date: 08/18/2010
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =24 in=HDMI =DVI =DisplayPort =0.27 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp U3011
Dell UltraSharp U3011  
The Dell UltraSharp U3011 is an impressive monitor and the most feature-rich 30-incher out there.
Review date: 01/31/2011
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =30 in=DisplayPort =HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.2505 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
81 out of 10 8.1
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp 2407WFP
Dell UltraSharp 2407WFP
Dell's 24-inch wide-screen LCD delivers excellent image quality and a ton of connectivity options, including video inputs and picture-in-picture settings. Add in a great price, and the Dell UltraSharp 2407WFP is the best value in its class.
Review date: 06/13/2006
Release date: 05/31/2006
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =24 in=VGA (HD-15) =DVI =Silver =0.27 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung SyncMaster T240HD
Samsung SyncMaster T240HD
With tons of connection options, great performance, and useful features like an HDTV tuner, the Samsung SyncMaster T240HD display is an excellent bargain.
Review date: 09/26/2008
Release date: 09/26/2008
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =24 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.258 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung SyncMaster XL2370
Samsung SyncMaster XL2370  
The Samsung SyncMaster XL2370 looks great, performs well, and hits the right price point.
Review date: 09/02/2009
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =23 in=HDMI =DVI =16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp U2410
Dell UltraSharp U2410  
The Dell UltraSharp U2410 is a feature-rich monitor that performs great while watching movies and playing games.
Review date: 11/11/2009
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =24 in=DisplayPort =HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.277 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp U2711
Dell UltraSharp U2711  
The Dell UltraSharp U2711 is a feature-rich monitor with incredible performance that earns its high price.
Review date: 01/07/2010
Release date: 01/07/2010
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =DisplayPort =0.2331 mm=1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung PX2370
Samsung PX2370  
With more features and a better movie performance rating, the Samsung PX2370 improves--in most areas--on one of the best monitors we've reviewed.
Review date: 04/26/2010
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =23 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple Thunderbolt Display
Apple Thunderbolt Display  
The Apple Thunderbolt Display is an incredible-performing and beautiful-looking monitor with a superfast connection, and we recommend it if you own a Thunderbolt-enabled Mac.
Review date: 09/20/2011
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=Thunderbolt =16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp U2412m
Dell UltraSharp U2412m  
With thoughtful design, great performance, and plenty of OSD features, the Dell UltraSharp U2412 fills its value quotient to the brim.
Review date: 03/02/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =24 in=VGA (HD-15) =DVI =DisplayPort =0.27 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung SyncMaster S27A850D
Samsung SyncMaster S27A850D  
The Samsung SyncMaster S27A850D is a well-designed, stylish, professional monitor with great options and performance.
Review date: 10/29/2011
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / Plane to Line Switching (PLS) =27 in=DVI =DisplayPort =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung SyncMaster S27B970
Samsung SyncMaster S27B970  
The Samsung SyncMaster S27B970's excellent performance and beautiful aesthetic outweigh some thoughtless design choices.
Review date: 08/24/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=DisplayPort =HDMI =DVI =16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Asus PA248Q
Asus PA248Q  
The Asus PA248Q is a low-priced IPS monitor that doesn't skimp on performance or features.
Review date: 07/30/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =24.1 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =DisplayPort =0.27 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Asus PB278Q
Asus PB278Q
Well-priced and powerful, the Asus PB278Q is the best entry point for those seeking an extreme-definition monitor at a not-so-extreme price.
Review date: 12/11/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =DisplayPort =0.233 mm=16:9
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple Cinema HD Display (30-inch)
Apple Cinema HD Display (30-inch)
The Apple 23-inch Cinema Display is low on extras and high on price. Still, one look at this gorgeous LCD, and you'll kiss your practicality good-bye.
Review date: 09/14/2004
Release date: 06/28/2004
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =30 in=DVI =Silver =0.25 mm=16:10 =700:1
CNET editor's take
79 out of 10 7.9
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP ZR2740w
HP ZR2740w
The HP ZR2740w sacrifices customization to deliver a powerful monitor at a reasonable price.
Review date: 02/23/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =27 in=DVI =DisplayPort =0.2331 mm=16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
79 out of 10 7.9
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Dell UltraSharp 2007FP
Dell UltraSharp 2007FP
The attractive Dell UltraSharp 2007FP combines superior image quality, a full range of adjustment options, and a fair price. The result is a 20-inch LCD that's hard to beat.
Review date: 03/26/2006
Release date: 03/27/2006
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =20.1 in=VGA (HD-15) =DVI =Silver =0.255 mm=4:3 =800:1
CNET editor's take
78 out of 10 7.8
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Dell Professional P2210
Dell Professional P2210
The Dell P2210 is a low-price, feature-rich choice for all your office and general computing needs.
Review date: 06/22/2009
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =21.5 in=DisplayPort =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.248 mm=1000:1
CNET editor's take
78 out of 10 7.8
Very good
Email me when this product is available

LG IPS235V
LG IPS235V
The LG Flatron IPS235V succeeds by offering performance at a more than reasonable price. It has the connections you'd want, but the design you wouldn't.
Review date: 07/18/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =23 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =0.265 mm=16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
78 out of 10 7.8
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP 2311xi
HP 2311xi
HP 2311xi's impressively wide viewing angle, useful connections, and low price make it an easy monitor to recommend.
Review date: 05/23/2012
Specs: LED-backlit LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =23 in=HDMI =VGA (HD-15) =DVI =16:9 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
78 out of 10 7.8
Very good
Email me when this product is available

HP W2007
HP W2007
It's a little shy on features, and we wouldn't recommend the HP w2007 for HD movie watching. Then again, we wouldn't suggest you use any 20-inch LCD for that purpose. What we did like was the overall image quality of this display, which we found outstanding, and it's ultimately what saves the monitor.
Review date: 08/16/2007
Release date: 04/03/2007
Specs: LCD monitor / TFT active matrix =20 in=VGA (HD-15) =Silver =0.282 mm=16:10 =1000:1
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side
CNET has the best flat-screen monitor reviews and the best prices for LCD flat-panel monitors. Make CNET your home for LCD monitor reviews and prices.

1-25 of 25