Car GPS (Navigation)



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Form factor:
Screen size:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Pioneer AppRadio 3 SPH-DA210 - DVD receiver
Pioneer AppRadio 3 SPH-DA210 - DVD receiver
The Pioneer AppRadio 3 is significantly improved over the previous generation and one of the best choices for drivers wanting safe access to smartphone apps while on the road.
Review date: 02/07/2014
Specs: LCD monitor =Rear-facing camera capability =AppRadio mode =Android compatible =iPod/iPhone compatible =50 Watts x 4 =GPS navigation system =LCD display =Amplifier =Radio tuner =DVD player
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 3597LMTHD
Garmin Nuvi 3597LMTHD
The Nuvi 3597LMTHD continues to refine Garmin's brand of navigation with premium design and one of the best interfaces in the business.
Review date: 05/30/2013
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =North America =2 hour(s)=6.8 oz
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Parrot Asteroid Smart - navigation system with digital player and LCD monitor - display 6.2 in - in-dash unit - Double-DIN
Parrot Asteroid Smart - navigation system with digital player and LCD monitor - display 6.2 in - in-dash unit - Double-DIN
The Parrot Asteroid Smart is a smartly designed and flexible multimedia receiver that hangs its hat on an app market that, for now, doesn't offer much choice.
Review date: 03/01/2013
Specs: In-dash =LCD monitor =Bluetooth hands-free for cellular phone =Rear-facing camera capability =Wi-Fi =Android 2.3 OS =Bluetooth audio streaming =iPod/iPhone/iPad compatible =55 Watts x 4 =GPS navigation system =LCD display =Amplifier =Digital player =Network audio player
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Magellan RoadMate 9055-LM
Magellan RoadMate 9055-LM
The Magellan RoadMate 9055-LM is a great navigator for those who think that size matters, but laggy performance causes it to fall behind much of its smaller competitors.
Review date: 04/23/2012
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =Transmissive =USA =Canada =Puerto Rico =30 min=12 oz
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

Parrot Asteroid
Parrot Asteroid
The Parrot Asteroid falls a bit short on delivering the Internet and a rich app experience in the car, but it's still a solid receiver for users looking to add great digital audio connectivity and a top-tier hands-free calling experience to any vehicle.
Review date: 01/24/2012
Specs: In-dash =LCD monitor =Upgradable firmware =55 Watts x 4 =GPS navigation system =Radio tuner =Digital player
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 3450 GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 3450 GPS receiver
The Garmin Nuvi 3490 LMT packs every trick in Garmin's book into an ultra-thin chassis, but the high MSRP will deter some.
Review date: 12/22/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =USA =Canada =Mexico =4 hour(s)=4.2 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 3490LMT GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 3490LMT GPS receiver
The Garmin Nuvi 3490 LMT packs every trick in Garmin's book into an ultra-thin chassis, but the high MSRP will deter some.
Review date: 12/22/2011
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =USA =Canada =Mexico =4 hour(s)=4.2 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 2455LMT GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 2455LMT GPS receiver
With its improved interface, the Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT (Advanced Series) is as easy to use as earlier models, while offering a good blend of advanced features at a reasonable price.
Review date: 12/21/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =North America =2.5 hour(s)=5 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin nuvi 2555LT GPS receiver
Garmin nuvi 2555LT GPS receiver
With its improved interface, the Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT (Advanced Series) is as easy to use as earlier models, while offering a good blend of advanced features at a reasonable price.
Review date: 12/21/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =2.5 hour(s)=6.8 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 2555LMT GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 2555LMT GPS receiver
With its improved interface, the Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT (Advanced Series) is as easy to use as earlier models, while offering a good blend of advanced features at a reasonable price.
Review date: 12/21/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =2.5 hour(s)=6.8 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT GPS receiver
With its improved interface, the Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT (Advanced Series) is as easy to use as earlier models, while offering a good blend of advanced features at a reasonable price.
Review date: 12/21/2011
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =North America =2.5 hour(s)=5 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 2595LMT GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 2595LMT GPS receiver
With its improved interface, the Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT (Advanced Series) is as easy to use as earlier models, while offering a good blend of advanced features at a reasonable price.
Review date: 12/21/2011
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =North America =2.5 hour(s)=6.8 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin nuvi 2475LT GPS receiver
Garmin nuvi 2475LT GPS receiver
With its improved interface, the Garmin Nuvi 2495LMT (Advanced Series) is as easy to use as earlier models, while offering a good blend of advanced features at a reasonable price.
Review date: 12/21/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =USA =Canada =Europe =Mexico =2.5 hour(s)=5 oz
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Garmin Nuvi 50 GPS receiver
Garmin Nuvi 50 GPS receiver
Garmin's formula for entry-level GPS devices doesn't change much with the new Nuvi 50, but small tweaks, a lower price, and a massive screen enhance value.
Review date: 11/28/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =48 United States =2 hour(s)=6.2 oz
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

TomTom GO Live 1535M
TomTom GO Live 1535M
The TomTom GO Live 1535M's is a solidly performing GPS device and its app integration for search is a nice first, but that's hardly this PND's strongest feature.
Review date: 10/13/2011
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Navigation instructions =USA =Canada =Mexico =8.5 oz
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Magellan RoadMate 5175T-LM
Magellan RoadMate 5175T-LM
In addition to being a solid navigator for the price, the Magellan RoadMate 5175T-LM Traveler also packs a few features to help users to plan vacations and explore attractions in unfamiliar cities.
Review date: 08/05/2011
Specs: Automotive =Street name announcement =Transmissive =USA =Canada =Puerto Rico =2 hour(s)=8.32 oz
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Pioneer AppRadio SPH-DA01
Pioneer AppRadio SPH-DA01
Pioneer's AppRadio has great potential as a cost-effective way to add touch-screen iPhone app control to a car's dashboard, but interface and multitasking issues will prove frustrating for early adopters.
Review date: 08/04/2011
Specs: In-dash =LCD monitor =Rear-facing camera capability =Control apps on iPhone 4 =iPhone 4 / iPod Touch 4th Gen compatible =Upgradable firmware =50 Watts x 4 =GPS navigation system =LCD display =Radio tuner
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

Pioneer AVIC Z130BT
Pioneer AVIC Z130BT
In one box, the Pioneer AVIC-Z130BT has all the must-have car tech features that most people could want, including hands-free calling, voice-controlled digital audio playback, and turn-by-turn directions with traffic data.
Review date: 07/14/2011
Specs: In-dash =LCD monitor =Rear-facing camera capability =iPod compatible =Dual-zone capability =CD text =50 Watts x 4 =GPS navigation system =LCD display =Amplifier =Radio tuner =Digital player =DVD player =CD-ROM =DVD-R DL =CD-R =DVD =CD =CD-DA =DVD-R =CD-RW =DVD-RW
CNET editor's take
86 out of 10 8.6
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

JVC KW-NT3HDT
JVC KW-NT3HDT
The JVC KW-NT3HDT stands apart from the competition, both with its impressive feature set that includes HD Radio and traffic data and its rare detachable faceplate. Despite a few hardware and software quirks, we think there's a lot to like about this unit.
Review date: 12/22/2010
Specs: In-dash =LCD monitor =Bluetooth hands-free for cellular phone =Bluetooth audio streaming =iPod compatible =50 Watts x 4 =GPS navigation system =LCD display =Amplifier =Digital player =DVD player =HD radio tuner =CD-R =CD =CD-RW
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

TomTom GO 2505 TM
TomTom GO 2505 TM
The new Go 2405 TM and 2505 TM are among the best GPS devices that TomTom has ever made, packing loads of useful features into a handsome chassis for a pretty good price.
Review date: 11/24/2010
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Anti-glare =Hawaii =USA =Canada =Alaska =Mexico =Puerto Rico =3 hour(s)=9.3 oz
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

TomTom GO 2405 TM
TomTom GO 2405 TM
The new Go 2405 TM and 2505 TM are among the best GPS devices that TomTom has ever made, packing loads of useful features into a handsome chassis for a pretty good price.
Review date: 11/23/2010
Specs: Automotive =Voice command recognition =Street name announcement =Anti-glare =USA =Canada =3 hour(s)=7.4 mg
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

TomTom XL 350
TomTom XL 350
The TomTom XL 350 and XXL 550 series of GPS devices represent a marked improvement over the previous generation, keeping its great form factor while streamlining its software.
Review date: 11/02/2010
Specs: Automotive =Navigation instructions =Anti-glare =USA =Canada =Mexico =Puerto Rico =3 hour(s)=6.5 oz
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

TomTom XL 350-T (Lifetime Traffic Edition)
TomTom XL 350-T (Lifetime Traffic Edition)
The TomTom XL 350 and XXL 550 series of GPS devices represent a marked improvement over the previous generation, keeping its great form factor while streamlining its software.
Review date: 11/02/2010
Specs: Automotive =Navigation instructions =Anti-glare =Hawaii =USA =Canada =Alaska =Mexico =Puerto Rico =3 hour(s)=6.5 oz
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

TomTom XL 350-TM (Lifetime Traffic & Maps Edition)
TomTom XL 350-TM (Lifetime Traffic & Maps Edition)
The TomTom XL 350 and XXL 550 series of GPS devices represent a marked improvement over the previous generation, keeping its great form factor while streamlining its software.
Review date: 11/02/2010
Specs: Automotive =Navigation instructions =Anti-glare =USA =Canada =Mexico =Puerto Rico =3 hour(s)=7 oz
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available

TomTom XL 350-M (Lifetime Maps Edition)
TomTom XL 350-M (Lifetime Maps Edition)
The TomTom XL 350 and XXL 550 series of GPS devices represent a marked improvement over the previous generation, keeping its great form factor while streamlining its software.
Review date: 11/02/2010
Specs: Automotive =Navigation instructions =Anti-glare =USA =Canada =Mexico =Puerto Rico =3 hour(s)=7 oz
CNET editor's take
67 out of 10 6.7
Good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25