Cell Phones and Accessories



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Service Provider:
Accessories compatibility:
Clock Speed:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 32GB (Verizon Wireless)
Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 32GB (Verizon Wireless)  
As the first U.S. phone with Ice Cream Sandwich, Verizon's Samsung Galaxy Nexus takes a coveted, solitary step forward. However, once other premium handsets receive the updated Android OS, the Galaxy Nexus will lose some of its competitive edge.
Review date: 12/14/2011
Release date: 12/15/2011
Specs: Verizon Wireless =CDMA2000 1X =With digital camera / digital player =5.1 oz=5 megapixels=4.65 in
CNET editor's take
90 out of 10 9.0
Spectacular
Email me when this product is available

Motorola Droid Razr Maxx (Verizon Wireless)
Motorola Droid Razr Maxx (Verizon Wireless)  
The Motorola Droid Razr Maxx proves that a powerful Android superphone can remain thin yet still promise marathon-worthy battery life.
Review date: 01/26/2012
Release date: 01/26/2012
Specs: Verizon Wireless =CDMA2000 1X =Up to 1290 min =With digital camera / digital player / FM radio =5.11 oz=8 megapixels=4.3 in
CNET editor's take
90 out of 10 9.0
Spectacular
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4  
Its laundry list of features require time and effort to truly master, but the Galaxy S4 is the top choice for anyone looking for a big-screen, do-everything smartphone.
Review date: 04/23/2013
Specs: T-Mobile =4.6 oz=5 in
CNET editor's take
90 out of 10 9.0
Spectacular
Email me when this product is available

Motorola Droid Maxx
Motorola Droid Maxx  
If you can get past its steep price, the massive-screened Motorola Droid Maxx is currently Verizonýs best Android smartphone.
Review date: 08/26/2013
Specs: Verizon Wireless =5.89 oz=5 in
CNET editor's take
90 out of 10 9.0
Spectacular
Email me when this product is available

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
With its powerful processor, great camera, decent screen and gorgeous, waterproof design, the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is the best small Android phone around.
Review date: 01/28/2014
CNET editor's take
90 out of 10 9.0
Spectacular
Email me when this product is available

HTC One
HTC One  
A few quibbles notwithstanding, the powerhouse HTC One is a beautifully crafted, near-ideal smartphone.
Review date: 04/08/2013
Release date: 04/19/2013
Specs: AT&T =5.04 oz=4.7 in
CNET editor's take
88 out of 10 8.8
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple iPhone 5S
Apple iPhone 5S
The iPhone 5S is not a required upgrade, but it's easily the fastest and most advanced Apple smartphone to date.
Review date: 09/17/2013
Release date: 09/20/2013
Specs: 4 in
CNET editor's take
88 out of 10 8.8
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Google Nexus 5
Google Nexus 5
Strong performance, high-end specs, and an ultra-affordable price make the Google Nexus 5 not just the best unlocked phone on the market, but the best Nexus phone by far.
Review date: 11/01/2013
Release date: 10/31/2013
Specs: 4.59 oz=4.95 in
CNET editor's take
88 out of 10 8.8
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

SignalBoost Mobile Professional Amplifier Kit
SignalBoost Mobile Professional Amplifier Kit
If you can afford it, the Wilson Electronics SignalBoost Mobile Professional Amplifier is an ideal way to improve your cell phone reception.
Review date: 10/09/2008
Release date: 10/06/2008
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

HTC Droid Incredible (Verizon Wireless)
HTC Droid Incredible (Verizon Wireless)  
With its polished design and user interface, and blazing fast speeds, the HTC Droid Incredible takes pole position as Verizon's top smartphone and is now the Android device to beat.
Review date: 04/18/2010
Release date: 04/29/2010
Specs: Verizon Wireless =CDMA =With digital camera =4.59 oz=3.7 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Epic 4G (Sprint)
Samsung Epic 4G (Sprint)
The Samsung Epic 4G is a multimedia powerhouse with features the other Galaxy S phones don't have. Unfortunately, it comes with a big price tag.
Review date: 08/15/2010
Specs: Sprint Nextel =CDMA2000 1X =WiMAX =With digital camera / digital player =5.5 oz=5 megapixels=4 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Motorola Atrix 4G (AT&T)
Motorola Atrix 4G (AT&T)
The laptop dock is a decidedly cool (and pricey) feature, but the dual-core Motorola Atrix 4G has plenty to offer on its own. The smartphone packs speed and high-end features into a sleek package and earns its place at the top of AT&T's Android lineup.
Review date: 02/09/2011
Release date: 03/06/2011
Specs: AT&T =WCDMA (UMTS) / GSM =Up to 528 min (GSM) =Up to 540 min (3G) =With digital camera / digital player =4.8 oz=5 megapixels=4 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Motorola Droid Bionic (Verizon Wireless)
Motorola Droid Bionic (Verizon Wireless)
The Motorola Droid Bionic is everything you want from a high-end smartphone--it's sleek, fast, and powerful, with features that will please both consumers and business users--if you're willing to pay the high price.
Review date: 09/06/2011
Release date: 09/08/2011
Specs: Verizon Wireless =CDMA2000 1X =With digital camera / digital player =5.6 oz=8 megapixels=4.3 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Galaxy S 4G (T-Mobile)
Samsung Galaxy S 4G (T-Mobile)
The Samsung Galaxy S 4G is a fantastic Android smartphone for T-Mobile customers, delivering fast data speeds and other improvements, but Vibrant owners should be fine holding off for now.
Review date: 02/24/2011
Release date: 02/23/2011
Specs: T-Mobile =WCDMA (UMTS) / GSM =Up to 390 min =With digital player / digital camera =4.2 oz=5 megapixels=4 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Motorola Atrix 4G and Laptop Dock Bundle (AT&T)
Motorola Atrix 4G and Laptop Dock Bundle (AT&T)
The laptop dock is a decidedly cool (and pricey) feature, but the dual-core Motorola Atrix 4G has plenty to offer on its own. The smartphone packs speed and high-end features into a sleek package and earns its place at the top of AT&T's Android lineup.
Review date: 02/09/2011
Release date: 03/06/2011
Specs: AT&T =WCDMA (UMTS) / GSM =Up to 540 min =With digital player / digital camera / FM radio =4.8 oz=5 megapixels=4 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

T-Mobile G2x
T-Mobile G2x  
The T-Mobile G2x's simple Android interface, blazingly fast speeds, and polished look make it the phone to beat in T-Mobile's lineup.
Review date: 04/18/2011
Specs: T-Mobile =GSM / UMTS =With digital camera / digital player =4.8 oz
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

HTC Evo 3D (Sprint)
HTC Evo 3D (Sprint)
The 3D features are a fun addition, but it's the HTC Evo 3D's zippy performance and improved battery life that make this Android smartphone one of Sprint's best.
Review date: 06/15/2011
Release date: 06/24/2011
Specs: Sprint Nextel =CDMA/WiMax =Up to 450 min =With digital camera / digital player / FM radio =5.9 oz=5 megapixels=4.3 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

HTC Sensation 4G (T-Mobile)
HTC Sensation 4G (T-Mobile)  
Its excellent design and user experience, coupled with its solid performance, make the HTC Sensation 4G one of the best Android phones yet and a top pick for T-Mobile customers.
Review date: 06/08/2011
Release date: 06/15/2011
Specs: Not specified =WCDMA (UMTS) / GSM =With digital camera =5.2 oz=8 megapixels=4.3 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Motorola Photon 4G (Sprint)
Motorola Photon 4G (Sprint)
With a dual-core Nvidia Tegra 2 processor, 4G speeds, enterprise-level security, and world phone credentials, the Motorola Photon 4G is a top-notch Android phone for Sprint customers.
Review date: 08/02/2011
Specs: Bell Mobility =Sprint Nextel =CDMA2000 1X / GSM / WCDMA (UMTS) =Up to 624 min (GSM) =Up to 600 min (CDMA) =Up to 546 min (WCDMA) =With digital camera / digital player =5.6 oz=8 megapixels=4.3 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Galaxy S II (AT&T)
Samsung Galaxy S II (AT&T)  
With its dual-core processor, vibrant display, and great performance, the sleek and powerful Samsung Galaxy S II rises as AT&T's top Android smartphone.
Review date: 09/29/2011
Release date: 10/02/2011
Specs: AT&T =GSM / 3G =Up to 180 min =With digital camera / digital player / FM radio =4.13 oz=4.3 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Samsung Epic 4G Touch - black (Sprint)
Samsung Epic 4G Touch - black (Sprint)
The Samsung Epic 4G Touch offers speedy performance, a beautiful screen, and a great multimedia experience to make it one of Sprint's top Android phones, but its large size won't be for everyone.
Review date: 09/15/2011
Specs: Sprint Nextel =CDMA2000 1X =With digital camera / digital player =5.5 oz=5 megapixels=4 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple iPhone 5
Apple iPhone 5  
The iPhone 5 completely rebuilds the iPhone on a framework of new features and design, addressing its major previous shortcomings. It's absolutely the best iPhone to date, and it easily secures its place in the top tier of the smartphone universe.
Review date: 09/18/2012
Release date: 09/21/2012
Specs: AT&T =3.95 oz=8 megapixels=4 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple iPhone 4S - 16GB - black (AT&T)
Apple iPhone 4S - 16GB - black (AT&T)  
The iPhone 4S isn't the king of cell phones, but it's part of the royal family nonetheless. Even without 4G and a giant screen, this phone's smart(ass) voice assistant, Siri, the benefits of iOS 5, and its spectacular camera make it a top choice for anyone ready to upgrade.
Review date: 10/13/2011
Release date: 10/14/2011
Specs: AT&T =CDMA2000 1X / GSM / WCDMA (UMTS) =Up to 840 min (2G) =Up to 480 min (3G) =With digital camera / digital player =4.9 oz=8 megapixels=3.5 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple iPhone 4S - 16GB - white (AT&T)
Apple iPhone 4S - 16GB - white (AT&T)  
The iPhone 4S isn't the king of cell phones, but it's part of the royal family nonetheless. Even without 4G and a giant screen, this phone's smart(ass) voice assistant, Siri, the benefits of iOS 5, and its spectacular camera make it a top choice for anyone ready to upgrade.
Review date: 10/13/2011
Release date: 10/14/2011
Specs: AT&T =CDMA2000 1X / GSM / WCDMA (UMTS) =Up to 840 min (2G) =Up to 480 min (3G) =With digital camera / digital player =4.9 oz=8 megapixels=3.5 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Apple iPhone 4S - 32GB - black (AT&T)
Apple iPhone 4S - 32GB - black (AT&T)  
The iPhone 4S isn't the king of cell phones, but it's part of the royal family nonetheless. Even without 4G and a giant screen, this phone's smart(ass) voice assistant, Siri, the benefits of iOS 5, and its spectacular camera make it a top choice for anyone ready to upgrade.
Review date: 10/13/2011
Release date: 10/14/2011
Specs: AT&T =CDMA2000 1X / GSM / WCDMA (UMTS) =Up to 840 min (2G) =Up to 480 min (3G) =With digital camera / digital player =4.9 oz=8 megapixels=3.5 in
CNET editor's take
87 out of 10 8.7
Excellent
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25