Speakers & Speaker Systems



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Speaker type:
Power output:
Color:
Enclosure material:
Height:
Width:
Depth:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Logitech Multimedia Speaker Z50 (Grey)
Logitech Multimedia Speaker Z50 (Grey)
The Logitech Z50 is about as no-frills as you get for a multimedia speaker, but at $20 it's not a bad deal for the sound it delivers.
Review date: 03/19/2014
Release date: 10/14/2013
Specs: Speakers
CNET editor's take
65 out of 10 6.5
Good
Email me when this product is available

Fluance Fi30 High Performance Bluetooth Wood Speaker System (black)
Fluance Fi30 High Performance Bluetooth Wood Speaker System (black)
The Fluance's design isn't for everyone, but for those in search of the best sound for their Bluetooth buck, the $149.99 Fi30 is hard to beat.
Review date: 03/14/2014
Release date: 03/26/2014
Specs: Bluetooth =Bluetooth =Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Fluance Fi30 High Performance Bluetooth Wood Speaker System (white)
Fluance Fi30 High Performance Bluetooth Wood Speaker System (white)
The Fluance's design isn't for everyone, but for those in search of the best sound for their Bluetooth buck, the $149.99 Fi30 is hard to beat.
Review date: 03/14/2014
Release date: 03/26/2014
Specs: AirPlay/Bluetooth =Bluetooth =Wireless =Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR =Bluetooth
CNET editor's take
84 out of 10 8.4
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

JBL Flip 2
JBL Flip 2
Although its battery life remains a weak point and its price has gone up a bit, the Flip 2 is an improvement over the original Flip and one of the best mini portable Bluetooth speakers available.
Review date: 03/06/2014
Release date: 01/07/2014
Specs: Speakers
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Jabra Solemate Max
Jabra Solemate Max
The Jabra Soulmate Max is a likeable wireless speaker with some strong selling points, but it simply doesn't justify its current $400 price tag.
Review date: 03/03/2014
Specs: Wireless portable =Bluetooth =Bluetooth =Bluetooth =NFC
CNET editor's take
72 out of 10 7.2
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Yamaha YSP-1400
Yamaha YSP-1400
Yamaha's YSP-1400 brings the company's Digital Sound Projector technology to a budget price point, but a couple of caveats keep it from being a standout sound bar.
Review date: 02/20/2014
CNET editor's take
72 out of 10 7.2
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Bowers and Wilkins 685 S2
Bowers and Wilkins 685 S2
Review date: 02/10/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Amazon Basics Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Amazon Basics Portable Bluetooth Speaker
The AmazonBasics Portable Bluetooth Speaker BTV1 is one of the better "generic" mini wireless Bluetooth speakers and a good value at $60.
Review date: 01/29/2014
Release date: 11/15/2013
Specs: Portable Bluetooth =Bluetooth =Bluetooth =Wired =Bluetooth =Black
CNET editor's take
76 out of 10 7.6
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Oontz Curve by Cambridge SoundWorks (Titanium Black)
Oontz Curve by Cambridge SoundWorks (Titanium Black)
Cambridge SoundWorks' Oontz Curve has some shortcomings and isn't head and shoulders above the rest of the tiny budget wireless Bluetooth speaker world, but you're not going to do too much better for $30.
Review date: 01/15/2014
Release date: 11/30/2013
Specs: Wireless portable =Bluetooth =Bluetooth
CNET editor's take
72 out of 10 7.2
Very good
Email me when this product is available

AwoX StriimLight B-10
AwoX StriimLight B-10
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Vizio S5451w-C2
Vizio S5451w-C2
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Logitech UE Mini Boom (black)
Logitech UE Mini Boom (black)
While it doesn't do that much to stand out from the crowded field of Bluetooth speakers in the $60-$100 range, the well-built and decent sounding (for its size) UE Mini Boom is a pretty safe choice for those looking for a very compact wireless speaker.
Review date: 12/16/2013
Release date: 10/01/2013
Specs: Speakers =Portable Bluetooth speaker =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth =NFC =Black
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Logitech UE Mini Boom (yellow)
Logitech UE Mini Boom (yellow)
While it doesn't do that much to stand out from the crowded field of Bluetooth speakers in the $60-$100 range, the well-built and decent sounding (for its size) UE Mini Boom is a pretty safe choice for those looking for a very compact wireless speaker.
Review date: 12/16/2013
Release date: 10/01/2013
Specs: Speakers =Portable Bluetooth speaker =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth =NFC =Yellow
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Logitech UE Mini Boom (red)
Logitech UE Mini Boom (red)
While it doesn't do that much to stand out from the crowded field of Bluetooth speakers in the $60-$100 range, the well-built and decent sounding (for its size) UE Mini Boom is a pretty safe choice for those looking for a very compact wireless speaker.
Review date: 12/16/2013
Release date: 10/01/2013
Specs: Speakers =Portable Bluetooth speaker =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth =NFC =Red
CNET editor's take
73 out of 10 7.3
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Vizio S4221w-C4
Vizio S4221w-C4
The Vizio S4221w-C4 is an excellent budget sound bar, with great sound quality, an excellent remote, and built-in Bluetooth, but its design won't work in every setup.
Review date: 12/11/2013
Specs: Sound bar speaker system =2.1-channel =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth =Black
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Audioengine A2+ (white)
Audioengine A2+ (white)
While they'll cost you $50 more, Audioengine A2+ multimedia speakers improve on an already great product (the A2) with slightly better sound when hooked up to your computer via a new USB connection.
Review date: 12/06/2013
Release date: 11/04/2013
Specs: Powered desktop speakers =Wired =White
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Audioengine A2+ (black)
Audioengine A2+ (black)
While they'll cost you $50 more, Audioengine A2+ multimedia speakers improve on an already great product (the A2) with slightly better sound when hooked up to your computer via a new USB connection.
Review date: 12/06/2013
Release date: 11/04/2013
Specs: Wired =Black
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 (white)
Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 (white)
While it's a bit overpriced, the Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 is a superslim Bluetooth speaker that sounds very good for its size.
Review date: 12/03/2013
Release date: 03/05/2013
Specs: Wireless portable speaker =Wireless =Bluetooth =White
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 (red)
Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 (red)
While it's a bit overpriced, the Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 is a superslim Bluetooth speaker that sounds very good for its size.
Review date: 12/03/2013
Release date: 03/05/2013
Specs: Wireless portable speaker =Sound bar =Wireless =Bluetooth =Red
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 (black)
Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 (black)
While it's a bit overpriced, the Soundmatters FoxL Dash 7 is a superslim Bluetooth speaker that sounds very good for its size.
Review date: 12/03/2013
Release date: 03/05/2013
Specs: Wireless portable speaker =Sound Bar =Wireless =Bluetooth =Black
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Klipsch Gig (black)
Klipsch Gig (black)
While it doesn't beat the sound of some competing speakers in its $200 price class, the Klipsch Gig gets a lot of things right, offering a strong design and feature set along with comparatively deep bass for a speaker its size.
Review date: 11/27/2013
Release date: 10/10/2013
Specs: Speakers =Portable Bluetooth speaker =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth w/ aptX =NFC =Black
CNET editor's take
74 out of 10 7.4
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Vizio S5430w-C2
Vizio S5430w-C2
Review date: 11/26/2013
Release date: 11/26/2013
Specs: Sound bar =3.0-channel =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth w/ aptX =103 dB =Black
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

JBL Pulse
JBL Pulse
It may not sound quite good as some $200 competitors, but the JBL Pulse's integrated light show adds a flashy new dimension to the listening experience that makes it a worthy contender in a crowded market.
Review date: 11/21/2013
Specs: Speakers =Portable Bluetooth speaker =Wired =Wireless =Bluetooth =Black
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

G-Project G-Boom (Black)
G-Project G-Boom (Black)
For $100 you'll be hard-pressed to find another portable Bluetooth speaker that delivers as much bass as the G-Boom.
Review date: 11/15/2013
Release date: 04/29/2013
Specs: Speakers =Portable Bluetooth speaker =Wireless =Bluetooth =Black
CNET editor's take
79 out of 10 7.9
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Bowers & Wilkins Z2 (black)
Bowers & Wilkins Z2 (black)
The attractively designed $400 Bowers & Wilkins Z2 wireless speaker sounds pretty good and has a built-in Lightning dock, but it doesn't quite stand out enough in a crowded market.
Review date: 11/05/2013
Release date: 04/04/2013
Specs: AirPlay speaker =Wired =Wireless =AirPlay =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =Active =40 Watt=Black
CNET editor's take
68 out of 10 6.8
Good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side
CNET is the best place for reviews and prices on digital audio speakers and home speaker systems. Look no further than CNET when purchasing home audio speakers.

1-25 of 25