TVs



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
TV type:
Screen size:
Features:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


Toshiba 65L9300U
Toshiba 65L9300U
Although its 3D deserves praise, overall the Toshiba L9300U is a worse performer and more expensive than its 4K competitors.
Review date: 02/05/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =65 in =Edge-lit with local dimming =Active 3D =Yes =4K UHDTV (2160p) =Wi-Fi
CNET editor's take
43 out of 10 4.3
Mediocre
Email me when this product is available

Vizio M601d-A3R
Vizio M601d-A3R
The 60-inch Vizio M1d-A3R doesn't quite offer the very best value for money in the company's range, but nevertheless features fine picture quality in a large size.
Review date: 01/23/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =60 in =Edge-lit with smart dimming =Yes =Yes =1080p =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
77 out of 10 7.7
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Sony XBR-65X950B
Sony XBR-65X950B
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =65 in =Direct with local dimming =4K (2160p)
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN65HU9000
Samsung UN65HU9000
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =Curved TV =65 in =Edge Light with local dimming =4K (2160p)
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN60HU8550
Samsung UN60HU8550
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =60 in =Edge Light w/ local dimming =4K (2160p)
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN60H7150
Samsung UN60H7150
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =60 in =Edge-lit =1080p
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN55H6400
Samsung UN55H6400
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =55 in =Edge-lit =1080p
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN55H6350
Samsung UN55H6350
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =55 in =Edge-lit =1080p
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN55H8000
Samsung UN55H8000
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LED-LCD =Curved TV =55 in =Edge-lit with local dimming =1080p
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

LG 50LB6000
LG 50LB6000
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LCD =50 in =1080p
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

LG 50LB6500
LG 50LB6500
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LCD =50 in =Passive 3D =Yes =1080p =Bluetooth
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

LG 50LB6300
LG 50LB6300
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: LCD =50 in =Yes =1080p =Bluetooth
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Vizio RS120
Vizio RS120
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

LG 77EC9800
LG 77EC9800
Review date: 01/04/2014
Specs: OLED =Curved TV
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

LG 65UB9800
LG 65UB9800
Review date: 01/04/2014
Specs: OLED =65 in =Passive 3D =Smart TV =4K (2160p)
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung 105U9500
Samsung 105U9500
Review date: 12/19/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =Curved TV =105 in =4K (2160p)
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony KDL-50R550A
Sony KDL-50R550A
The big-screen Sony R520/R550 series offers the best value you'll see from the company this year.
Review date: 11/25/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =55 in =Edge-lit =Passive 3D =Yes =1080p =MHL =Wi-Fi =Bluetooth =Ethernet =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Sony KDL-60R520A
Sony KDL-60R520A
The big-screen Sony R520/R550 series offers the best value you'll see from the company this year.
Review date: 11/25/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =60 in=Edge-lit =Yes =1080p =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =Wi-Fi Direct =MHL =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Sony KDL-70R550A
Sony KDL-70R550A
The big-screen Sony R520/R550 series offers the best value you'll see from the company this year.
Review date: 11/25/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =70 in=Edge-lit =Passive 3D =1080p =MHL =Bluetooth =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Sony KDL-60R550A
Sony KDL-60R550A
The big-screen Sony R520/R550 series offers the best value you'll see from the company this year.
Review date: 11/25/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =60 in=Edge-lit =Passive 3D =1080p =MHL =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =Bluetooth =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Sony KDL-70R520A
Sony KDL-70R520A
The big-screen Sony R520/R550 series offers the best value you'll see from the company this year.
Review date: 11/25/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =70 in =Edge-lit =Yes =1080p =Wi-Fi =MHL =Wi-Fi Direct =Ethernet
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN55F7100
Samsung UN55F7100
The Samsung F7100 series offers a gorgeous design and impressive features, but "just OK" picture quality makes it a poorer value than its rivals.
Review date: 11/12/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =55 in=Edge-lit with micro dimming =Active 3D =Yes =1080p =Bluetooth =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
68 out of 10 6.8
Good
Email me when this product is available

LG 60LM7200
LG 60LM7200
Review date: 11/09/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =60 in =Edge-lit with local dimming =Passive 3D =Yes =1080p =Wi-Fi =Ethernet
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN40F5500
Samsung UN40F5500
Review date: 11/09/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =40 in=Edge-lit =Yes =1080p =Wi-Fi =Ethernet
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Samsung UN46F5500
Samsung UN46F5500
Review date: 11/09/2013
Specs: LED-LCD =46 in=Edge-lit =Yes =1080p =Wi-Fi =Ethernet =EPA Energy Star
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25