Digital Camcorders: - - - - - - - - - - - -



25 were found.
Sort by:
1-25 of 25
Filter results
Price:
Manufacturer:
Optical zoom:
Weight:
Special features:
Camcorder type:
Video standard:
Media type:
LCD size:
Image stabilizer:
Connections type:
Optical sensor type:
Flash type:
Digital video input format:
LCD display information:
Underwater use:
Camcorder Effective Still Resolution:
Camcorder Features / High Definition Video Support:
Depth:
Digital still camera function:
Exposure modes:
Viewfinder type:
White balance:
Width:

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the filter menus above to narrow down the results.


GoPro Hero3+ Silver Edition
GoPro Hero3+ Silver Edition
If you like GoPro's camera design and just want solid HD video, you might be able to save yourself $100 and get this instead of the $400 Black Edition.
Review date: 02/28/2014
Specs: - Camcorder
CNET editor's take
75 out of 10 7.5
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Socam UltiMate
Socam UltiMate
Review date: 02/19/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Monoprice MHD Sport Wifi
Monoprice MHD Sport Wifi
An inexpensive option for capturing your exploits for YouTube, the Monoprice MHD Sport Wifi offers just enough value to make it an entry-level action cam worth considering.
Review date: 02/13/2014
Specs: - Camcorder
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Oregon Scientific ATC Chameleon Action Camera
Oregon Scientific ATC Chameleon Action Camera
The dual-camera Oregon Scientific ATC Chameleon is a good idea, but the execution and the overall feature set are lacking.
Review date: 01/30/2014
Specs: CMOS =4.2 oz=6.4 in=1.6 in=Wide-angle lens =- Camcorder =Oregon Scientific Action Cam ATC Chameleon - Flash card =1.9 in
CNET editor's take
60 out of 10 6.0
Good
Email me when this product is available

Drift Ghost-S Action Camera
Drift Ghost-S Action Camera
Long battery life, solid video quality, and a great all-in-one design make the Drift Ghost-S tough to beat.
Review date: 01/22/2014
Specs: - Digital Camera
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Sony Action Cam AS100V
Sony Action Cam AS100V
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: - Camcorder
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam FDR-AX100
Sony Handycam FDR-AX100
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: - Camcorder
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam HDR-CX900
Sony Handycam HDR-CX900
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Vixia Mini X
Canon Vixia Mini X
Review date: 01/06/2014
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Canon Vixia HF R500 (Black)
Canon Vixia HF R500 (Black)
Review date: 01/06/2014
Specs: 32 x x =- Camcorder
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition
GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition
Like the Hero3, the GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition's strongest attributes are its excellent video quality and impressive list of shooting options. If that's what matters most to you, this is the action cam to get.
Review date: 12/13/2013
Specs: - Camcorder
CNET editor's take
83 out of 10 8.3
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

IronX HD Action Cam
IronX HD Action Cam
The IronX by DXG is a very good bang-for-your-buck HD action cam that should satisfy those looking for an inexpensive way to shoot POV videos, as long as you don't need the absolute best video.
Review date: 11/18/2013
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Looxcie 3
Looxcie 3
Review date: 11/18/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

iOn Air Pro 3
iOn Air Pro 3
A fun, flexible action cam, the iOn Air Pro 3 keeps things simple without sacrificing video or build quality, making it an excellent option for those who just want to go out and shoot -- in or out of the water.
Review date: 10/30/2013
CNET editor's take
82 out of 10 8.2
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Cyclops Gear CGLife 2 1080p HD Video Glasses (Black)
Cyclops Gear CGLife 2 1080p HD Video Glasses (Black)
Lean on features with merely OK video and a design that isn't for everyone, the best part about the Cyclops Gear CGLife 2 HD video glasses is their simplicity.
Review date: 10/23/2013
CNET editor's take
58 out of 10 5.8
Average
Email me when this product is available

iON Air Pro 2
iON Air Pro 2
One of the better action cam options available, the iON Air Pro 2 improves on the original, while still offering a good value.
Review date: 09/12/2013
CNET editor's take
80 out of 10 8.0
Excellent
Email me when this product is available

Toshiba Camileo X-Sports
Toshiba Camileo X-Sports
Review date: 09/06/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony Action Cam HDR-AS30V
Sony Action Cam HDR-AS30V
Review date: 09/04/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam FDR-AX1
Sony Handycam FDR-AX1
Review date: 09/04/2013
CNET editor's take
  Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Black)
Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Black)
The only thing the Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 seems to have going for it is the low price, but "you get what you pay for" has never rung truer.
Review date: 07/10/2013
Specs: Exmor R CMOS =6.3 oz=4.6 in=2.2 in=26 x x =Carl Zeiss Zoom lens - 2.1 mm - 5.7 mm - F/1.9-4.0 =- Camcorder =Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 - Flash card =2.1 in
CNET editor's take
58 out of 10 5.8
Average
Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Blue)
Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Blue)
The only thing the Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 seems to have going for it is the low price, but "you get what you pay for" has never rung truer.
Review date: 07/10/2013
Specs: Exmor R CMOS =6.3 oz=4.6 in=2.2 in=Carl Zeiss 27 x x Zoom lens - 2.1 mm - 5.7 mm - F/1.9-4.0 =Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 - Camcorder - Flash card =2.1 in
CNET editor's take
58 out of 10 5.8
Average
Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Red)
Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Red)
The only thing the Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 seems to have going for it is the low price, but "you get what you pay for" has never rung truer.
Review date: 07/10/2013
Specs: Exmor R CMOS =6.3 oz=4.6 in=2.2 in=Carl Zeiss 27 x x Zoom lens - 2.1 mm - 5.7 mm - F/1.9-4.0 =Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 - Camcorder - Flash card =2.1 in
CNET editor's take
58 out of 10 5.8
Average
Email me when this product is available

Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Silver)
Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 (Silver)
The only thing the Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 seems to have going for it is the low price, but "you get what you pay for" has never rung truer.
Review date: 07/10/2013
Specs: Exmor R CMOS =6.3 oz=4.6 in=2.2 in=Carl Zeiss 27 x x Zoom lens - 2.1 mm - 5.7 mm - F/1.9-4.0 =Sony Handycam HDR-CX220 - Camcorder - Flash card =2.1 in
CNET editor's take
58 out of 10 5.8
Average
Email me when this product is available

Monoprice MHD Action Camera
Monoprice MHD Action Camera
The Monoprice MHD Action Camera is a very good value. You'll just have to be forgiving of its video quality.
Review date: 04/30/2013
Specs: 3.9 oz=3.8 in=1.9 in=Lens =Monoprice MHD Action Camera - Camcorder - Flash card =1.5 in
CNET editor's take
70 out of 10 7.0
Very good
Email me when this product is available

Sony Action Cam HDR-AS10
Sony Action Cam HDR-AS10
The Sony Action Cam is a solid first effort and worth its price, but some design shortcomings may be enough to put off some potential buyers.
Review date: 04/24/2013
Specs: Exmor R CMOS =2.3 oz=3.2 in=1.9 in=Carl Zeiss Wide-angle lens - 2.5 mm - F/2.8 =Sony Action Cam HDR-AS10 - Camcorder - Flash card =1 in
CNET editor's take
68 out of 10 6.8
Good
Email me when this product is available
Select boxes above and click Compare to see products side by side

1-25 of 25