What happens to your Gmail account, Google Drive documents, Picasa photos, and the other data you have stored with Google when you head to that big cloud drive in the sky? Google introduced a feature today called Inactive Account Manager that lets you tell Google what to do with your data after you're gone, whether you want to share it with family and friends or delete it altogether.
The new Inactive Account Manager can be accessed from the Accounts page. You'll find a link to it under the Account Management section.
After reading the brief introduction to the … Read more