If you share your iTunes library so that anyone on the network can access your music, it's a matter of time till curiosity gets the best of you.
When you close iTunes or shut down your computer, you may be greeted by a message that says "One or more users are connected to your shared iTunes library." Then, if you're like me, you feel guilty about closing iTunes.
What if your loyal listener is in the middle of their favorite song? Who am I to poop on their party? And who is this mysterious listener, anyway? … Read more